Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring

“Installers were very prompt. I appreciated the vacuuming of the extra new carpet sheddings, and their careful handling of my furniture!”
–S.K. Jessup (September 2018, Flooring in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring

“Thank you! You gave me a beautiful arbor in a very decent time frame. It was so professionally handled from the estimate down to the stain and unloading the dirt elsewhere. Liked the workers just fine and appreciated Jason tending to the details and overseeing the project.”
–P. Pirozzo (August 2018, Pergola Construction in Granbury TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring

“The insurance was a huge pain but you guys were awesome through it all… The workers were amazing; James & Jason were top notch.”
–J. Gates (May 2018,  Roof, siding, carpet, and various other projects in Rio Vista TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring

“Thanks a million! You all did a great job–great to work with & professional all the way.”
–M. Bailey, Cleburne Pregnancy Center (May 2018, Carpet repairs in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring

“I was so impressed by this company! From my first phone call, to estimate, to installation nothing but incredible customer service! They were always on time as well as very professional when in our home! Truly went above and beyond to help us out! I would recommend them to absolutely anyone!”
–J. Scharnhorst (April 2018, Window replacement in Grandview TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring

“The Stevan Buren team did a wonderful job with our floors! Sergio was easy to talk to and made sure we were happy and informed every step of the way! They also worked hard to meet a tight deadline so that we wouldn’t be “homeless”- we were in between moving out of our apartment and moving into our first home. The floor team even helped me figure out how to stop a leak that popped up along he way! Very kind people! Honest and trustworthy! I highly recommend them and will use them for future projects. Our floors are beautiful!”
–E. Hughes (April 2018, Flooring in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Thank you, Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring, for transforming an unusable tub/shower into a beautiful walk-in shower!  The one previously usable shower is so small that it is uncomfortable, especially for a disabled family member.  With our new walk-in shower, not only are the rest of us so much more comfortable, but she can sit down on a shower chair without her feet being up against the wall.  As a bonus, it’s so much easier to help her get in and out. Everyone who worked on this project from start to finish has been wonderful, and the cost was more reasonable than we expected.  Thank you for making this part of our lives easier.”
–S. Kimbro (January 2018, Shower Remodel in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“We have been very pleased throughout the process. Matt took the time to explain issues with ventilation in our roof, the merits of various window types (rather than just pushing the most expensive option as other companies did) and worked hard to pursue additional funds from our insurance company on our behalf. Bids were very competitive, the crews were very professional, and the billing was straightforward and honest. We would highly recommend them to you.”
–W. Woods (October 2017, Replacement Windows in Fort Worth TX)

X