Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“They were all pleasant, courteous, and respectful. Represented the company well and took pride in the service delivered.”
–B. Wallen (September 2017, Roof Replacement in Grandview TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Very pleased! Job was finished so fast–Darren made me feel comfortable leaving my house in his hands. Small touch-ups were fixed immediately, and even fixed a few things that had nothing to do with the job. 110% recommend.”
–K. Eatherton (September 2017, Flooring in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Very very professional, house looks great!” — K.Wade
“Very friendly crew, made sure we were happy, and pleased with the work.” — R. Wade
— R & K Wade (September 2017, Roof Replacement in Walnut Springs TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“As always, excellent!”
–S. Gray (September 2017, Multiple exterior projects in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Outstanding people and performance!”
–O. Henderson (August 2017, Carpet Install in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Cleanup was performed daily, satisfactorily. Workers were respectful. Antonio was very professional.”
–M. Holden (August 2017, Roof Replacement in Grandview TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“They were polite, helpful, and did all I asked.”
–B. Mariott (August 2017, Flooring in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Very good job. Excellent crew and professional work. We are very happy with our carpet and service, and will gladly recommend Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring.”
–J. Seay (August 2017, Flooring in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“We were very pleased, everybody respected all our wishes and concerns, and took care of us. Job well done.”
–S. Hobbs (August 2017, Roof in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“All I can say is a big thank you for the job well done! Your guys were fabulous, thanks to all involved.”
–S. Tribble (July 2017, Roof Repair in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“EXCELLENT — The happiest & fastest group I have ever worked with. Very good job!!! ”
–D. Webb (July 2017, Flooring in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“They were very nice and did the job quickly. Also they cleaned up everything–I’m very pleased with the work. ”
–C. McCoy (July 2017, Roof Repair in Keene TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Jason & everyone working… very professional & courteous. Job well done & would recommend to others. We have more projects and will hopefully work on those also.”
–L. Gill (July 2017, Deck Build in Rio Vista TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Good job! Very professional!”
–J. Dritschler (July 2017, Replacement Windows in Burleson TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Quick, clean, professional, just like last time!”
–C. Porter (July 2017, Replacement Windows in Fort Worth TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Great job! Excited to see the difference in temperature in those rooms!”
–C. Pressinger (July 2017, Loose-Fill Insulation in Godley TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Very pleased with the outcome. All representatives were professional and helpful in planning and completion of project”
–S. Corder (June 2017, Remodel in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“The roofers were professional and friendly. The company was very helpful the whole time.”
–G. Roof (June 2017, Roof Replacement in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Every part of the job from the sale to the end was professional, completed in good order and on time. A pleasure to do business with you.”
–J. Breedlove (June 2017, Roof Replacement in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Installers were very polite and courteous. I especially liked that the workers and my home were prayed over before the job began.”
–J. Gott (May 2017, Roof Replacement in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Windows are great, and installers were Amazing Guys!”
–K. Sullivan (May 2017, Replacement windows in Fort Worth TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Installers were very detail-oriented!”
–D. Lee (May 2017, ProVia storm doors in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“The installers were very professional. They did an excellent job, and we are very proud of the end result.”
–H. Wood (Apri 2017, Flooring and Bath remodel in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Great job! The installers were a complement to the company. Very good at their job, and we couldn’t be more satisfied.”
–P. Green (April 2017, Replacement Windows AND Roof Replacement in Fort Worth TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Everyone was very nice and finished in an amazing time.”
–A. Bush (April 2017, Roof Replacement in Covington TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Love you guys! Thanks for all the help–I will be calling you later for my windows!”
–L. Triplett (April 2017, Roof Replacement in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Stevan Buren crews did an excellent job. They were respectful and I would recommend them to anyone who needs a roof job.”
–E. Ortiz (April 2017, Roof Replacement in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Very happy with how well all the crews were managed and the quality of the work. Would be happy to recommed Stevan Buren Roofing to my friends.”
–R. Hargove (April 2017, Roof Replacement in McKinney TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“More than pleased with Zach and Greg’s work!”
–E. Strong (April 2017, Window Replacement in Fort Worth TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Our floors look really nice. We plan to get more work from y’all in the future!”
–D. Bellah (April 2017, Flooring in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Very good personnel. Very professional and knowledgeable. Everything well done. Justin, Jason, and Gloria are excellent to work with Will recommend this company to others!”
–A. Wood (March 2017, Bath Remodels in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Sergio was very professional. His crew worked swiftly. Would call upon this service again!”
–R. Marquez (March 2017, Flooring Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Greg & Zac were great!! Professional in every sense of the word.”
–D. Zimmerman (March 2017, Replacement Windows in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Gloria was awesome to work with. Sergio did a great job on the installation; very polite and professional.”
–C. Reyna (March 2017, Flooring in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“You guys did a fantastic job! Prompt work, completed on time, courteous personnel. Very pleased with the overall experience. Thank you!”
–D. Smith (February 2017, Roof Replacement in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“I would refer you guys to my friends any time.”
–C. Clary (February 2017, Replacement Window in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“THANKS SO VERRRRYYY Much for getting everything done before the weekend.  Got rave reviews on the project from everyone.  Please thank Jason for helping to keep things rolling.”
–J. McQueen (Februay 2017)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Great service as usual. Sergio and his crew were quick and polite. Jason went the extra mile to ensure that trim replacement was correct.”
–A. Cook (January 2017, Flooring)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Appreciated the courtesy, professionalism, and craftsmanship of the workers.”
–E. Dorman (January 2017, Various interior work in Grandview TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Very pleased with the job done! People were very kind!”
–K & D Gorley (January 2017, Roof Replacement in Joshua TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“They did a very good job, especially since the first day of work was so very cold.”
–W. Wyatt (January 2017, Gutters and Roof Repair in Glen Rose TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“Turned out great. Staff provided excellent ideas and asked for our input. The installation personnel were very accommodating and professional, and were certainly easy to work with.”
— R. Calder (December 2016, Remodel in Cleburne TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“They did an awesome job putting my roof back on! Price was fair and they even took the time to help me put my license plates on my car!!!  I appreciate this company!”
— M. Jefferson (November 2016, Metal Roof Repair in Godley TX)

Five Stars for Stevan Buren Roofing, Windows, & Flooring“I absolutely love my new floors! The carpet is wonderful and the LVP is perfect. Thank you!”
— S. Townson (November 2016, Flooring in Burleson TX)

“Homer and Antonio and his crew were very professional & great workers. Highly recommend Stevan Buren Roofing–recommend this company 100%. They do exactly what they tell you they will do.”
— S. Blitch (October 2016, Roofing in Granbury TX)

“To see it all done in one day was impressive. I will recommend your company to others & plan on calling you in the future for flooring & other needs. Thank you!”
— C. Odom (September 2016, Roofing in Cleburne TX)

“The workers were very nice. I love my new roof! It is beautiful!”
— R. Hollenbeck (August 2016, Roofing in Cleburne TX)

“Greg & Mark did a good job. It turned out well”
— M. Smith (August 2016, Replacement Windows in Cleburne TX)

“We are pleased beyond words! Quality of work impeccable! Will recommend to all my friends.”
— C. de la Garza (August 2016, Flooring in Cleburne TX)

“Install crew was great. They finished ahead of schedule and the install is very clean. Great job.”
— P. Deal, The Deal Group (August 2016, Windows/Doors in Little Elm TX)

“They did a great job, very professional. Cleaned up after installing new floor.”
— A. Morr (August 2016, Flooring in Granbury TX)

“The roofing was a job well done. The installers were real friendly and respectful. They also did a great cleanup job.”
— R. Bearden (July 2016, Roofing in Cleburne TX)

“We had all new windows put in and could not be happier. They were professional and did a fabulous job. We’ve also been able to see a change in our energy efficiency for the better!! We will be using them for all our home remodeling needs!!”
— B. Blair (July 2016, Replacement Windows in Grandview TX)

“Very pleased with the outcome!”
— L. Adams (July 2016, Flooring in Cleburne TX)

“Thank you for your help and good work with our water damaged carpet. Your men did very good and quick work.”
— E. Bell (June 2016, Flooring in Godley TX)

“Very nice & efficient people to work with. Will recommend to all my friends.”
— D. Boatright (June 2016, Flooring in Cleburne TX)

“Had a small amount of work, I needed three roof turbines replaced.  Everyone was professional, their work was good and the price was reasonable and the job completed that same day. Couldn’t ask for more. They will be who I call again if I need any roof work done. Completely happy with the job they did.”
— T. Kadlub (April 2016, Roof Repair in Cleburne TX)

“Stevan Buren is more than a contractor. He is an experienced builder who we found to be fair with pricing, and man of integrity who listened closely so he could work hard to exceed our expectations. My wife and I look forward to utilizing Stevan Buren Roofing & Remodeling very soon for our next project.”
— Bobby DeLaGarza (Cleburne Ford)

Gable and pergola by Stevan Buren. More than a roofing company.

“Very professional installation. Performed a quality job in a timely manner. Zach was especially a great person to work with.”
— W.H. Waters III (April 2016, Fence Install in Cleburne TX)

“We recently had our master bathroom remodeled. Stevan Buren and his crew did such an amazing job! Their eye for detail and professionalism was very impressive. We would highly recommend them to anyone who wants an honest, reputable, and cost-effective job you can be proud of for years to come.”
— N. Ewing

“The flooring was a challenge due to the shape of the foundation, but Sergio and his boys never got discouraged, always came up with a solution. Very happy.”
— L. Cook (April 2016, Flooring in Cleburne TX)

“I was very happy with the work done.”
— K. Smith (April 2016,  Roof Repair)

“Very good communication for all involved.”
— K. Bent (March 2016, Flooring in Arlington TX)

“Great company! Honest sales staff with competitive prices and they refuse to sell junk just to make a quick buck.”
— J. Hodges (March 2016, Flooring in Burleson TX)

“Grand job! Will refer to friends for sure!”
— A. Anderson (March 2016, Flooring in Cleburne TX)

“All of your roofers, carpenters, painters, & carpet layers went ABOVE & BEYOND the call of duty in the performance of their jobs. Would I recommend y’all? FOR SURE! Will I use your company again? DEFINITELY!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!”
— D. Vidler (March 2016, Multiple projects)

“Beautiful work, and done in a very reasonable amount of time. Will use again, and recommend to others!”
— J. Hefner (February 2016, Painting in Cleburne TX)

“Installers were on time and very courteous. They went above and beyond to help make this experience easy. They even helped me move my diesel truck when it wouldn’t start! I would highly recommend them to anyone. The crews were fast and efficient and the roof looks beautiful. Matt and James were friendly and easy to talk to.”
— C. Taylor (March 2016, Roofing in Cleburne TX)

“They were very fast and knew what they were doing. They were friendly and courteous. I am very satisfied with the product and the workmanship.”
–C. Whitt (March 2016, Flooring in Kopperl TX)

“I had my entire roof re-shingled, all of my rain gutters and downspouts replaced, all of my window glass, screens and screen frames replaced on the back side of my house. Stevan Buren’s people were fast, thorough, and professional in all of their undertakings. The quality of the craftsmanship and materials exceeded my expectation. I most heartily recommend this company.”
— Ray & Ingrid Cram (August 2015)

“There was a deck on the back (southwest side) of our home when we purchased it. However, we rarely could enjoy it because of the afternoon sun. Last summer Buren Construction installed a roof over the deck. We chose a metal roof specifically because on the rare occasions when we have rain, we wanted to be able to hear it on the roof (memories from childhood). Stevan did all of the design and color selection and we love it. Everyone who has seen it comments on how much it improved the way the porch looks. We now thoroughly enjoy being outside in any weather.”
— J. McQueen

“I just want to thank all of your guys that battled the heat and worked their hearts out doing the best job I have ever seen on our roof. For the first time in forever, I can look forward to the rain and know there won’t be buckets throughout my house. Your crew are the most awesome guys I’ve ever met, every single one of them!!!! Hugs to you all!!! Thank you!”
— L. Brown

“Mr. Justin Wolthuis was courteous, professional, and upheld every promise he made. Justin and his crew did a super job. I really appreciate their attention to detail. The entire experience was positive. We are extremely pleased.”
— V. Jones (July 2015)

“Thank you all for the great job you did at our house on Tuesday. We are so amazed that you were all able to complete all the repairs that this place needed in just one day. We will definitely recommend you all to others in the future. Keep up the great work.”
— D. Kesterson (July 2015)

“I had a small amount of damage from our recent storms and these guys took care of it ASAP for a fair price. It is truly rare to find great people who are honest and so dedicated to customer service. There is NO reason to search for, or contract with any other roofing company. These guys are the best! I am honestly convinced anyone who gave these guys less than five stars did it by accident.”
— C. Richie (May 2015)

“This company does what it says it will do and the work is of the highest standard. A week before the storms they built a deck & pergola for my home. It is beautiful! My fathers roof had to be replaced due to the storms and they took great care of him.”
— D. Presley

Windows by Stevan Buren. More than a roofing company.

“Had a flat roof replaced and replaced all of our windows. Great work and finished on schedule. Great company to work with and fair pricing.”
— J. Bass

“Justin at Stevan Buren Roofing saved me this week when I had a turbine blow off my roof and he came by to fix just in time before all the rain hit. Saved me hundreds in water repairs. Thanks and highly recommend!”
— C. Jackson

“They replaced all my windows in my house including my sliding glass door and did a great job. My electric bills so far have been cut in half.”
— B. Campbell

“Justin and all of the guys at Stevan Buren did a wonderful job on our roof and ceilings. They are fast and efficient. We will definitely use them again.”
— D. Snow

“I love the beautifully remodeled porch and metal roof! Thank you so much Stevan, Justin and the entire team.”
— M. Ball

“Buren Roofing, namely Justin, Antonio, and Galao, changed my Tiki hut outdoor kitchen thatch roof to a permanent shingle type roof. Although this is something that they normally don’t do, they did an OUTSTANDING, AWESOME job. These guys are the standard by which other roofing companies should be. The crew was great, professional, friendly, and made me feel confident that what they were doing was what I wanted, and man did they perform. Can’t say enough about how GOOD these guys are. THEY DO WHAT THEY SAY.”
— D. Zimmerman

“Stevan Buren Roofing & Remodel did a great job on our new windows and siding repair. We love our new windows!! Thanks guys for a job well done!”
— S. Gallagher

“Honest a Company you know that has a heart for you the costumer . A spirit to see a job completed at its best …I believe this shows perfection!”
— O. Floyd

“Honest, reputable, fully insured. Has heart and cares about each customer.”
— E. Hughes

“I am so thankful for Buren Construction – for the fine job they did for us. One of the terrific things Steve did was to discover that our replacement window in our breakfast area had been improperly installed. Steve and his crew took it out, rebuilt the frame and rehung it all in one day! Much more to what they did- too much to tell here, but it was all great, and we are still pleased!”
— M. Linkenhoger